Officials

Club Officials 2016 - 2017

President

Ian Wragg

president@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Senior Vice President

Billy Wallace

tigers@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Tim Waller

01433 639154 (H)
07904 221122 (Mob)
secretary@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Russell Andrew

treasurer@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Helen Oliver

07734 760707 (Mob)
fixtures@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Press Secretary

 

press@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Grounds

Guy Moulson

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
groundsman@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Business Manager

Roger Cordery

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
marketing@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Clubhouse Manager

Matt Smith

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
steward@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Chief Alickadoo

Chris Souster

tigers@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Supporters Club

Sam Blower

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
tigers@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Shop Sales

Caroline Wragg

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
tigers@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

 

Playing Officials

Head of Rugby

 

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
tigers@sheffieldtigers.co.uk
Head Coach Jamie Broadley

07791 528473 (Mob)

broadley10@hotmail.com

1st XV Captain

 

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
tigers@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

2nd XV Manager

Roy Mowbray

07817 584727 (Mob)

roymowbray2106@hotmail.com

3rd / Vets Captain

 

Sheffield Tigers Vets Website

Junior Rugby Chair

Gary Saunders

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
juniors@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Junior Rugby Fixtures

Simon Cooper (Colts)

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
juniors@sheffieldtigers.co.uk

Child Safeguarding Officer

Nicola Gillott

0114 2360075 (Clubhouse)
cso@sheffieldtigers.co.uk