6 Nations Championship Fixtures 2017

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Applications from fully paid up Tigers Adult Members only, closing date Tuesday 4th October 2016.
Download an application form here.

Note:
1. There are 3 England home matches this season, our allocation has been reduced for the
     France & Scotland matches so members applications for more than 2 tickets may not be successful.
    For the Italy match both Adult and Junior tickets are available and you can order as many as you want.
  
2. For the 2 England away matches we can apply for tickets through the RFU and have done so previously.
     There are no guarantees for quantity but we did secure allocations in 2014 of 4 for Wales and 4 for Ireland.
     If you are interested, add the details on your application form and include the cost at £50 per ticket.

 

Date Home Team v Away Team Kick-Off
Sat 4th February Scotland v Ireland 14:25 GMT
  England v France 16:50 GMT
Sun 5th February Italy v Wales 14:00 GMT
         
Sat 11th February Italy v Ireland 14:25 GMT
  Wales v England 16:50 GMT
Sun 12th February France v Scotland 15:00 GMT
         
Sat 25th February Scotland v Wales 14:25 GMT
  Ireland v France 16:50 GMT
Sun 26th February England v Italy 15:00  GMT
         
Fri 10th March Wales v Ireland 20:05 GMT
Sat 11th March Italy v France 13:30 GMT
  England v Scotland 16:00 GMT
         
Sat 18th March Scotland v Italy 12:30 GMT
  France v Wales 14:45 GMT
  Ireland v England 17:00 GMT

 

Back to News