6 Nations Championship Fixtures 2019

Sunday 5th August 2018

Applications from fully paid up Tigers Adult Members only, closing date Tuesday 11th September 2018.
Download an application form here.

RFU ticketing terms and conditions are available here.

Note:
1. There are 3 England home matches this season. We are allocated a set number of tickets for the
      France & Scotland matches, so members applications for more than 2 tickets may not be successful.
      For the Italy match,  there is no restriction on the number of tickets we can order and Junior tickets
      are also available.
  
2.  For the 2 England away matches, we have been initially allocated 2 tickets for Ireland
      and 2 tickets for Wales.  More may be available nearer the time but there are no guarantees.
      If you are interested, add the details on your application form and include the cost at £75 per ticket.

 

Date Home Team v Away Team Kick-Off
Fri 1st February France v Wales 20:00 GMT
Sat 2nd February Scotland v Italy 14:15 GMT
  Ireland v England 16:45 GMT
         
Sat 9th February Scotland v Ireland 14:15 GMT
  Italy v Wales 16:45 GMT
Sun 10th February England v France 15:00 GMT
         
Sat 23rd February France v Scotland 14:15 GMT
  Wales v England 16:45 GMT
Sun 24th February Italy v Ireland 15:00  GMT
         
Sat 9th March Scotland v Wales 14:15 GMT
  England v Italy 16:45 GMT
Sun 10th March Ireland v France 15:00 GMT
         
Sat 16th March Italy v France 12:30 GMT
  Wales v Ireland 14:45 GMT
  England v Scotland 17:00 GMT

 

Back to News